EN | EL | DE | RU
Grecotel Meli Palace Hotel Logo

Экскурсии по острову Крит


Ласити
 
Спиналонга (в 45 минутах от отеля)
 
Спиналонга - самый засушливый и неплодородный скалистый островок площадью 8,5 га, в устье порта Элунда, префектуры Лассити Крит. Благодаря своему стратегическому месторасположению, он использовался в разных целях в течение многих  столетий. Остров выполнял роль гребня, словно оливковый камень среди морских волн. Спиналонга расположена напротив венецианского укрепления. Это место, где можно буквально прикоснуться к истории, где жители были настоящими, а не мифическими, как писала Виктория Хислоп в ее бестселлере "Остров ".

 

ИРАКЛИОН

Винодельня Boutari
В винодельне Boutari хранятся превосходные вина, выдержанные в дубовых бочках, а в зале гости могут продегустировать вина наряду с деликатесами традиционной Средиземноморской кухни.


Критский Акванариум
Критский Акванариум - один из крупнейших средиземноморских комплексов, посвященных морскому миру, образованию и развлечениям. Критский Акванариум познакомит, как с гигантскими акулами, так и крошечными морскими коньками.  День, проведенный в Критском Акванариуме подарит незабываемые впечатления взрослым и детям.
 

Критский Акванариум

в 25 минутах от отеля

 
 
РЕТИМНО


Деревушка Маргаритас
Небольшая деревушка, сохранившая традиционную критскую архитектуру,  известна своими изделиями из керамики. Традиции гончарного дела здесь насчитывают тысячелетия. Вы сможете не только приобрести традиционную керамику, но и самим принять участие в ее изготовлении.
 

ФЕРМА AGRECO
Углубляясь в критскую традицию

 
 
ФЕРМА AGRECO
Углубляясь в критскую традицию, Agreco возрождает критские традиции сельского образа жизни в уникальном выражении греческого гостеприимства. Это частное владение, площадью в 40,000 квадратных метров, является инновационной демонстрацией бережного отношения к окружающей среде при использовании традиционных и современных методов земледелия и животноводства. Здесь гости могут отведать легендарную критскую кухню в таверне фермы, ознакомиться с окрестностями усадьбы, принять участие в стрижке овец и коз, в жатве и обмолоте пшеницы, в сборе винограда и производстве раки. Посетите website фермы Agreco>
 
 
ХАНИЯ

Ущелье Самарья
43 км к югу от города Хания. Ущелье Самарья относится к Национальному парку Самарии и считается самым длинным ущельем в Европе. Для того чтобы пройти ущелье, посетители могут выбрать один из двух маршрутов, длинный (16 км) или короткий маршрут, с отправной точкой Южного побережья и дойти до “Железных Ворот” (3,5 км)
 
Остров Грамвуса
Маленький островок с неприступной крепостью. Славится своей уникальной лагуной, с зелено-голубыми водами и песчаным пляжем с розовым песком.
 
Элафониси
Остров с удивительно красивым пляжем и захватывающим пейзажем. Остров Элафониси находится всего в 100 м. от побережья.
Цены & Бронирование
взрослые
дети
Забронировать Online
или Позвонить +30 28410 71502
Не пропустите - Однодневный круиз на остров Санторини
 

Почему Крит
Активный отдых

 

Дайвинг и водные виды спорта
Музыкальные концерты и театральные спектакли
Критские фольклорные вечера
Рыбалка 
Верховая езда
Прогулки на велосипеде

 



Изумительное сочетание Минойской, Венецианской, Османской и Критской архитектуры 

 
 
ХАНИЯ Археологический Музей

 
MELI PALACE
ALL-INCLUSIVE RESORT


Agia Varvara, Vrahassi Lassithi
GR - 72400 Crete
Tel. +30 28410 71502
Fax. +30 28410 71070

reservations.ml@grecotel.com
our club
Информационный бюллетень
Узнать последние новости, вы можете
написав здесь адрес своей электронной почты и нажав кнопку отправить


SEND
trip advisor
CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE 2017
(Подробнее)

EN | EL | RU
Grecotel Meli Palace Hotel Logo

Crete Excursions


LASSITHI
 
Spinalonga (45' from the hotel)
 
An arid and barren rocky islet with an area of 8.5 hectares lying at the mouth of the natural port of Elounda in the Lasithi prefecture of Crete. Due to its strategic location, it was fortified and served a variety of roles and purposes over the centuries. “Spinalonga. She played with the word rolling it around her tongue like an olive stone. The island lay directly ahead and as the boat approached the great Venetian fortification which fronted the sea […]. This, she speculated, might be a place where history was still warm, not stone cold, where the inhabitants were really not mythical”... as Victoria Hislop wrote in her best-selling book “The Island”.

 

HERAKLION

Boutari Winery
Boutari Winery is a stately winery with superb wines maturing in oak barrels and a guest hall where wines can be enjoyed with plates of traditional Mediterranean cuisine.


Situated just outside the city of Heraklion, Boutari Winery is a stately cellar with superb wines maturing in oak barrels and a guest hall where wines such as Skalani, Fantaxometocho and Kretikos Boutari can be enjoyed alongside delicious plates of traditional Mediterranean cuisine.

The CretAquarium
The CretAquarium is part of the Thalassocosmos, one of the Mediterranean’s largest complexes devoted to marine science, education and recreation. It provides face-to-face contact with the vibrant sea life of the Med - from hunter sharks to tiny seahorses. A fascinating and educational day out for children and adults alike.
 

CretAquarium

25 mins from the hotel

 
 
RETHYMNO


Margaritas Village
A small village known for its pottery. The pots are handmade using techniques dating back thousands of years. Various village shops sell the local pottery. The village has several remains from older eras. Walking around the village one can see ornate doors and walls dating from the Venetian era. These features, as well as the narrow alleys, retain the traditional Cretan village architecture.
 

Agreco

a Fairytale

Traditional Farm

 
 
AGRECO
Delving deep into Cretan tradition, Agreco, a fairytale traditional farm, has revived centuries-old organic farming practices in a unique expression of Greek ‘philoxenia’, or hospitality. This privately owned 40,000-sq estate is an innovative display of environmentally friendly methods for traditional and modern cultivation and breeding. Guests can experience traditional Cretan life by participating in farm activities, from baking bread and making cheese to pressing grapes or olives and crushing wheat at the antique stone flour mill. Visit Agreco's website>
 
CHANIA

Samaria Gorge
43 km south of Chania, it is the longest gorge in Europe and belongs to the Samaria National Park. The footpath leads through an entirely different landscape which impresses even the most well-seasoned travellers. Visitors can choose the long route (16 kms) or a shorter version starting from the sea on the south coast and walking to the “Iron Gates” (3.5 kms)
 
Gramvusa Island
At the north western point of Crete is Gramvousa, a small island with an impregnable castle, a fortress, a masterpiece of the 16th century, and Balos, the unique lagoon of Crete, with its blue green waters, it pink sandy beach and famous shells. Even Caribbean visitors envy this region!  An impressive environment of rocks and steep cliffs, blue sea and sandy beaches and the serene lagoon of Balos blend with the area’s history: monasteries, churches and the castle of Imeri Gramvousa.
 
Elafonissi
An amazing beach and a captivating landscape. The island is 100 m off the coast.
Rates & Reservations
adults
children
Book Online
or Call +30 28410 71502

 

Why Crete
Activities

 

● Underwater diving, water sports
● Musical concerts and drama performances
● Cretan Folklore dancing
● Fishing  
● Horse riding
● Bicycling

 



Amazing combination of Minoan, Venetian & Cretan architecture

 
 

 
All in the Family! All inclusive packages at discounted rates...
View more
Book your transfer online...
View more
Pamper yourself with massages, therapies and beauty treatments...
View more

MELI PALACE
ALL-INCLUSIVE RESORT


Agia Varvara, Vrahassi Lassithi
GR - 72400 Crete
Tel. +30 28410 71502
Fax. +30 28410 71070

reservations.ml@grecotel.com

our club
Newsletter
Learn our latest news by writing
here your e-mail address and press send


SEND
trip advisor
"Beautiful beach, good food, clean rooms, welcoming staff. very good place for kids!!!" (View more)